Events

Cambridgeshire County Show
Posted by: Admin

This event is being held at the Abbots Ripton Estate near Huntingdon, PE28 2PH. Entry for the car and driver is free, but the ...

Sat Jun 1, 2024 9:00am

Club Night
Posted by: Admin

At the Old Ferry Boat Inn as usual.

Quiz Night

Tue Jun 11, 2024 7:30pm

National Horseracing Museum
Posted by: Admin

The Club has been invited to attend a classic car rally at this museum in Newmarket.

£10 per car.

Sign up for this event ...

Sun Jun 16, 2024 10:00am

St Wendreda Summer Fayre - Classic Car Display
Posted by: Admin

The Club has been invited to display our cars at St Wendreda's Summer Fayre in March, Cambridgeshire.

Sign up for this event ...

Sat Jul 6, 2024 10:00am

Club Night - Car Park Concours
Posted by: Admin

At the Old Ferry Boat Inn as usual.

This evening we will park our cars up next to the river.
Members will then be asked to ...

Tue Jul 9, 2024 7:30pm

The Ely Classic Car Rally
Posted by: Admin

This is the Club's keynote event of the year.

Please see the dedicated Ely Show page for more details.

Sat Aug 3, 2024 9:00am

Club Night
Posted by: Admin

At the Old Ferry Boat Inn as usual.

Dining-In night. More details to follow closer to the time.

Tue Aug 13, 2024 7:30pm

Hemingford Classic Car Show
Posted by: Admin

This show is being organised by the Hemingford Pavilion committee.

To sign up for the display, please click on the link to the ...

Sat Aug 31, 2024 10:00am

Treasure Hunt
Posted by: Admin

As is usual for this event, we will drive around the local countryside searching for answers to some ridiculously cryptic clues ...

Sun Sep 8, 2024 9:30am

Club Night
Posted by: Admin

Details to follow.

Tue Sep 10, 2024 7:30pm